You can only delete a job that has not been delivered. So any tickets you have on the status: Sent, Received, Accepted or Rejected can not be deleted.
To delete any ticket that has not been sent, simply go to Manage Jobs. Click on the filename of the job ticket you wish to delete and scroll to the bottom. You will see adelete button. Simply press this button and you are done.